Har du frågor och funderingar? Kontakta oss.

Kontakta oss

7 + 1 = ?

Adress

Rödje Ventilation AB
Fabriksgatan 2B
733 39 Sala

Tel: 070-688 81 38
E-post: ove@rodjevent.se

Organisationsnummer: 556859-9731

VAT nummer: SE556859973101

Faktureringsadress
Fabriksgatan 2B
733 39 Sala

Fakturor skickas till: 5568599731@autoinvoice.se

Hitta rätt direkt

Tekniker

Petter Bohman
070-688 01 64
petter.bohman@rodjevent.se

Projektledare

Ove Flodström
070-688 81 38
ove@rodjevent.se

Projektledare

Niclas Jörgensen
070-688 48 22
niclas@rodjevent.se

Projektledare

Sebastian Åkerblom
070-688 18 09
sebastian@rodjevent.se

Konstruktör

Thomas Järvelid
070-688 18 01
thomas@rodjevent.se

Montör

Hannes Cederfeldt
070-688 09 59
hannes@rodjevent.se

Montör

Daniel Domberg
070-688 85 22
daniel@rodjevent.se

Montör

Fredrik Lennkvist
070-688 07 77
fredrik@rodjevent.se

Montör

Patrik Henriksson
070-688 37 09
patrik@rodjevent.se

Montör

Elias Cederfeldt
070-688 18 03
elias@rodjevent.se

Montör

Kim Thor
070-688 18 07
kim@rodjevent.se

Montör

Conny Nordborg
070-688 18 34
conny@rodjevent.se

Montör

Conrad Hammelev Jörgensen
070-688 08 24
conrad@rodjevent.se

Montör

Mats Holmqvist
070-688 08 41
mats@rodjevent.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Petra Flodström Gard
070-561 42 78
petra@rodjevent.se

Administratör

Johanna Gard Syversen
076-227 79 10
johanna@rodjevent.se